The HullaBoard

The HullaBoard (http://www.hulla.info/board/index.php)
-   Sail Away (http://www.hulla.info/board/forumdisplay.php?f=68)
-   -   yaRR! BeSt NiGht EvER!!!!!1!! (http://www.hulla.info/board/showthread.php?t=16557)

ehKz April 18th, 2004 07:58 PM

yaRR! BeSt NiGht EvER!!!!!1!!

Thank you Mr. Frolic for making my first rave the most fun that I've had in my life! The muzik was great, the mc's were great, everything was perfect! Oh, and to all those people that I whacked in the head with a glowstick, thank you for just smiling and encouraging me to continue :D

Ugh, I can't wait for the next hulla hehe :crazyeye:

Seizure April 18th, 2004 07:59 PM

Why not just post that in the reviews thread.. rather than starting a brand new one?

ehKz April 18th, 2004 08:00 PM

Wow, I literally just posted this, and in under a minute you responded. Nice =).

Because i'm a newb. Sry^^

Seizure April 18th, 2004 08:02 PM

That's because people like me have no life and I sit at my computer nonstop... well... that's only cuz I'm hyper from after Hulla... still haven't gotten any sleep..

DaveKilljoy April 18th, 2004 08:04 PM

U havent slept...man ur mad crazy...=Z

Seizure April 18th, 2004 08:08 PM

Yeah I know.. its so odd... usually I start getting tired around 9am and go to bed then... but this time.. as I was leaving opera house.. I was tired... but by the time I got home... it was like a spark of energy... and I won't force myself to sleep if I'm hyper/not tired...

DaveKilljoy April 18th, 2004 08:10 PM

Yea i hear that...i juss floped when i got home, there was no chance of a 2nd wind.

Seizure April 18th, 2004 08:14 PM

I've been streaming hardcore ever since I got home :p

JaMGiRL April 18th, 2004 09:17 PM

I have yet to sleep... and it's 8:14... I feel the tiredness comming on tho... soon... soon i'll shut my eyes =)

Seizure April 18th, 2004 09:22 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by JaMGiRL