Go Back   The HullaBoard > Hullabaloo Events > Archives (read-only) > Get Hype
User Name
Password
Home Forum Gallery Arcade Journals FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old April 25th, 2003, 08:09 PM   #1
djmidnite
Hullanewbie

Talking whatever!

So what if my girl didnt like the bat boy. people come to a party from all over to see the dj's and mc's for their talent and creativity. not for some guy who drops a pill and tries to act important. My girls has just as much right to hate on him as he had the right to get on stage. for you to try to silence her opinion is just as bad as what you claim she did. ive been mixing drum n bass jungle in this scene for 8 years and all i ever hear is hypocracy amongst everyone. just understand we come to see the djs if we want a fashion show that looks bad there's another venue for it somewhere else.
and if you call my girl an asshole again just by reading one thread then you must have your boyfriend on youre mind.
booyaka!
Old April 26th, 2003, 07:53 PM   #2
Race 2 Da Beat
Hullaboarder

Photos: 3  Users Photo Gallery
Send a message via ICQ to Race 2 Da Beat
*mrmagoo typing*

HAHA good ol' Jesse, he causes fights where ever he goes!
Old April 26th, 2003, 08:30 PM   #3
CareSieB
Hullaboarder

Photos: 24  Users Photo Gallery
Journal Entries: 4 View Users Journal
Send a message via ICQ to CareSieB Send a message via AIM to CareSieB Send a message via MSN to CareSieB Send a message via Yahoo to CareSieB
Quote:
Originally posted by Race 2 Da Beat
*mrmagoo typing*

HAHA good ol' Jesse, he causes fights where ever he goes!

hah if you only knew, he got in a fight the night before the party on college street because some guys thought he was gay, we had to call the cops and everything...that was a fun night hah
Old April 26th, 2003, 10:10 PM   #4
neverlandgurl
Friendship Crew

Photos: 18  Users Photo Gallery
Journal Entries: 10 View Users Journal
Send a message via AIM to neverlandgurl Send a message via Yahoo to neverlandgurl