The HullaBoard  

Go Back   The HullaBoard > Hullabaloo Events > Archives (read-only) > Back & Forth
User Name
Password
Home Forum Gallery Arcade Journals FAQ Members List Mark Forums Read

Old December 12th, 2004, 10:55 AM   #1
DigitalRaver
Hullaboarder

Send a message via MSN to DigitalRaver
Talking The "Newbie" - Tell us what you thought! Tread

Okay, well let me start by saying, yes I am a newbie to hulla, but not to the rave scene itself. It's been about 6 year since I last went to a rave. And this was f-ing amazing. Not only did I have the time of my life - Meeting new ppl, putting faces to hulla-forum names. But the music was incredible! It's one thing to listen to it 24/7 (hehe) alone, but to experience the thrill of having it rush through you... And everyones energy building in you too. In reality, words can't describe it.

Oh, and I also met the most beautiful girl ever. Nicole, I owe a lot of last night to you. I can't wait to see you again, there's a million + kisses commin your way. I'd put them here, but I've already taken up enough space. So I'll just have to give them to ya when I see ya. MUAH! Thank you Hulla!

Last edited by DigitalRaver : December 12th, 2004 at 10:57 AM.
Old December 12th, 2004, 02:45 PM   #2
Weaver
Hullaboarder

Photos: 11  Users Photo Gallery
Journal Entries: 4 View Users Journal
^ hehe why the new forum name?? Anyways, I'm glad you had a good time last night! You were really nice and it was good to stomp around the floor with you for awhile!
Old December 12th, 2004, 03:23 PM   #3
~*Little_Butterfly*~
Hullaboarder

yaaaaaaa i remember you! thanx to hulla indeed!
Old December 12th, 2004, 07:40 PM   #4
DigitalRaver
Hullaboarder

Send a message via MSN to DigitalRaver